Who is taking part?

Twenty denominations from every State and Territory in Australia and representing most Australian church attenders have signed up for the 2011 National Church Life Survey.

Denominations that have already indicated their intent to take part in the 2011 NCLS include:

Anglican Church,
Australian Christian Churches (AOG),
Baptist Churches,
Brethren Churches,
Catholic Church,
Christian Life Churches,
Christian Missionary Alliance,
C3 Churches (CCC),
CRC Churches International,
Christian Outreach Centres,
Christian Reformed Churches,
Church of the Nazarene,
Churches of Christ,
Congregational Churches, 
Foursquare Churches
Grace Communion International,
IPHC Ministries,
Lutheran Church,
Presbyterian Church,
Salvation Army,
Seventh-day Adventist,
Uniting Church,
Vineyard Fellowship,
Wesleyan Methodist

To see a list of the regional co-ordinators associated with any of the above denominations click here.